TERM DATES

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Opens: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019
School Re-Opens: Monday 4th November 2019
School Closes: Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Inset Days: Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th January 2020
School Opens: Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
School Re-Opens: Monday 24th February 2020
School Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday 22nd April 2020
School Opens: Thursday 23rd April 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
School Re-Opens: Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes: Tuesday 14th July 2020

Main body content
Normal content

EXPLORE WEBBER